ORGANISATION
TUG OF WAR 2023

Ida Glanzmann

OK-Präsidentin
i.glanzmann@szce.swiss

Adrian Koller

Vize-Präsident
a.koller@szce.swiss

Inge Lichtsteiner

Sekretariat
i.lichtsteiner@szce.swiss

Marcel Reber

Finanzen
m.reber@szce.swiss

Oliver Imfeld

Marketing
o.imfeld@szce.swiss

Beat Steinmann

Wettkampf
b.steinmann@szce.swiss

Pirmin Steinmann

Logistik
p.steinmann@szce.swiss

Stefan Schärli

Infrastruktur
s.schaerli@szce.swiss

Fabienne Glanzmann

Events
f.glanzmann@szce.swiss

Marco Wechsler   

Festwirt
m.wechsler@szce.swiss

Ivo Pfister

Personal
i.pfister@szce.swiss

Unterstützen Sie uns.

Sponsoring-Dokumentation